Who's Who


Chair:           Miranda Tubb

Vice-Chair:    Meredith Massar

Secretary:     Jenny Chandler

Treasurer:     Jackie Allen


Year Reps

The following people have kindly undertaken to serve as year reps:

Year 7:          Meredith Massar

Year 8:          Sophie O’Shea

Year 9:          Ruth McMaster 

Year 10:        Denise Osborne

Year 11:        Current vacancy (c/o elected committee)

Sixth Form:    Liz Read


Several year groups have a Parents’ WhatsApp group; to find out more information or to contact your Parent Rep or the elected committee, please email unicorn@cobhamhall.com.