Court of Governors

We have a committed Board of Governors offering their expertise for the welfare of the school.

Chair of Governors Mr E Lipton BSc (Hons), MBA, FRSA, FRICS
Vice Chair of the Court of Governors Mrs S J Miller BA (Hons)
Governors Mrs Kamal Dhillon BSc (Hons)
  Mr A Millet BA, MBA, FCA
  Mrs M Moore Msc (Dist), BA (Hons); FCIPD
  Mr Noyan Nihat
  Dr K O’Neill-Byrne BA (Hons), MB, BCh., BAO, Dip. Clin. Psych.,  FRCPsych.
  Mrs M Patel MBA
  Mr T Poole BSc (Hons) Arch Eng, BA (Hons) Arch, Dip Arc
  Mr M Skelly BEng (Hons), PhD, RAEngVTF
  Mr Nigel Taylor MA
  Mr David Tyme LLB (Hons)
  Mr V Hales
  Mr J Bentall MA, PhD (Cantab), MBA, ACII, MCMI, JP
  Ms L Péchard
Governance Manager Mrs M Bassingthwaite BA (Hons)
Link Areas Governor
Cobham Hall Mr Noyan Nihat
Safeguarding Mr Nigel Taylor MA
Boarding Dr Kiki O’Neill-Byrne BA (Hons), MB, BCh, BAO, Dip. Clin. Psych., FRCPsych
Health and Safety Mr Mark Skelly BEng (Hons) PhD RAEngVTF